Tempest #1
Tempest #1, © DC Comics
   Tempest was a four-issue limited series that ran from November 1996 to February 1997.

   Follow the underlined links for a complete index of the issue, including story and creator info as well as full character chronology and synopses.

   For a complete list of Tempest's appearances in chronological order go to the Tempest II Chronology Index.

Limited Series

Tempest #1 (November 1996): "Prophets & Kings, Act 1: Dead Ringers"
Tempest #2 (December 1996): "Prophets & Kings, Act 2: Blood and Ebony"
Tempest #3 (January 1997): "Prophets & Kings: Dead In the Water"
Tempest #4 (February 1997): "Prophets & Kings, Conclusion: Requiem"

The Unofficial Guide to the DC Universe
Who's Who in the DCU
Character Chronologies
Series Indexes
History of the DCU
Message Board
What's New
All titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos, and related indicia are trademarks ® of and copyright © DC Comics unless otherwise noted here and are used without permission. This site is not used to make a profit, rather its purpose is to attract more people to the greatness that is DC COMICS.
This page and all text herein is Copyright © The Unofficial Guide to the DC Universe
This page and all herein may not be used by others without the express and written consent of the owners of this site.