Shield #1
Shield #1,
© DC Comics
   Shield began in November 2009 and is still running.

   Follow the underlined links for a complete index of the issue, including story and creator info as well as full character chronology and synopses.

   For a complete list of Batgirl's appearances in chronological order go to the Shield Chronology Index.

Ongoing Series

Shield #1 (November 2009): "Kicking Down the Door, Part I"
    Shield #1/2 (November 2009): "Burning Inside, Part 1"
Shield #2 (December 2009): "Kicking Down the Door, Part 2: Alpha Dogs"
    Shield #2/2 (December 2009): "Burning Inside, Part 2"

The Unofficial Guide to the DC Universe
Who's Who in the DCU
Character Chronologies
Series Indexes
History of the DCU
Message Board
What's New
All titles, characters, character names, slogans, logos, and related indicia are trademarks ® of and copyright © DC Comics unless otherwise noted here and are used without permission. This site is not used to make a profit, rather its purpose is to attract more people to the greatness that is DC COMICS.
This page and all text herein is Copyright © The Unofficial Guide to the DC Universe
This page and all herein may not be used by others without the express and written consent of the owners of this site.