Created by Tony S. Daniel

Catgirl (Kitrina Falcone).png
Catgirl; Art by Tony S. Daniel
The Original Universe


Catgirl first appeared in (as Kitrina Falcone): Batman #692 (Late December 2009) (as Catgirl): Batman #697 (May 2010).

Below is the definitive list of appearances of Catgirl in chronological order. Flashback sequences or story entries will be followed by a [Flashback] note. Stories that for some reason are no longer part of current continuity will have a comment saying this in a note following the entry.

Follow the links for a complete index of the issue, including story and creator info as well as full character chronology and in some cases story synopses.

The chronology list can also be sorted according to Comic book title. Please note: If you want to go back to the chronological listing after having used the sorting tool you have to reload the page.

To go to the Catgirl (Kitrina Falcone) biography click here.

Catgirl Chronology

Click to list by alphabetically by title

ZZAs Kitrina Falcone

Batman #692 (Late December 2009): "Life After Death, Part 1: The Awakening"
Batman #693 (January 2010): "Life After Death, Part 2: Charades"
Batman #694 (February 2010): "Life After Death, Part 3: Fractured Pieces"
Batman #695 (March 2010): "Life After Death, Part 4: Smoke and Mirrors"
Batman #696 (April 2010): "Life After Death, Part 5: Mind Games"

ZZAs Catgirl

Batman #697 (May 2010): "Life After Death, Part 6: Liberator"
Batman #704 (January 2011): "Eye of the Beholder, Part One: Hear No Evil"