From DCU Guide
Jump to: navigation, search
Created by Geoff Johns, Ivan Reis and Joe Prado

The New 52! Universe


The Circle of Eternity first appeared in (mention) Justice League Vol. 2 #7 (May 2012); (actual appearance) DC Comics - The New 52 FCBD Special Edition #1 (June 2012).

Below is the definitive list of appearances of The Circle of Eternity in chronological order. Flashback sequences or story entries will be followed by a [Flashback] note. Stories that for some reason are no longer part of current continuity will have a comment saying this in a note following the entry.

Follow the links for a complete index of the issue, including story and creator info as well as full character/group chronology and in some cases story synopses.

The chronology list can also be sorted according to Comic book title. Please note: If you want to go back to the chronological listing after having used the sorting tool you have to reload the page.

To go to the Circle of Eternity (Prime Earth) biography click here.

The Circle of Eternity Chronology

Click to list by alphabetically by title
The Phantom Stranger Vol. 4 #0 (November 2012): "A Stranger Among Us" [Flashback]
DC Comics - The New 52 FCBD Special Edition #1 (June 2012) [Flashback]