From DCU Guide
Jump to: navigation, search
Created by Geoff Johns and Mike McKone

The Original Universe


Former Members:
First Appearance: Teen Titans Vol. 3 #1 (July 2003): "Teen Titans"
Creators: Geoff Johns and Mike McKone


The latest group of Teen Titans was formed by Cyborg, Beast Boy and Starfire after the death of Donna Troy and the end of the Titans and Young Justice. Setting up shop in a new Titans Tower in San Francisco, they have set about training the new generation of super-heroes, initially recruiting former Young Justice members Robin, Superboy, Wonder Girl and Impulse (now Kid Flash).

They have since been joined by Raven, back from the dead in a new, much younger body. The group meets at weekends, allowing the young heroes the ability to carry on their normal lives during the week.


For a definitive list of appearances of Teen Titans in chronological order click here